Funktionäre

Abteilungsleiter

Hans

Gietl

 

h.gietl@esv-kicker.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Alfons

Rehrl

 

a.rehrl@esv-kicker.de

Presse & Medien

Anton

Deiter

 

a.deiter@esv-kicker.de

Jugendleiter

Werner

Hofherr

 

w.hofherr@esv-kicker.de

Sportl. Leiter Jugend

Bernhard

Schlosser

 

b.schlosser@esv-kicker.de

Ausrüstung Jugend

Mario

Krawutschke

 

mario.krawutschke@gmx.de

einzigartige Besucher

Besuche insgesamt

 

©2018 ESV Freilassing e. V.

Datenschutz

0
Bernhard Schlosser

Sportlicher Leiter Jugend